FULL ALBUM: Falz - 27 Album (All Tracks Free Download)


#Nigerian Entertainment & Infotainment Portal

FULL ALBUM: Falz – 27 Album (All Tracks Download)
PublishedBy: in Album, MusicOctober 27, 2017

Free download 27 Album by Falz

Comic rapper , Falz surprises his fans. The rapper has just released a surprise album titled “27” to celebrate his birthday. The artiste who celebrates his 27th birthday on 27/10/2017, has just released a 17 track album to the delight of his fans across the globe.

The 17-track album has a star-studded list of featured artistes including names like Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest.”

Tracklist of 27 Album by Falz

1. DOWNLOAD Falz – Polished

2. DOWNLOAD Falz – La Fête

3. DOWNLOAD Falz – Alright (feat. Burna Boy)

4. DOWNLOAD Falz – Jeje

5. DOWNLOAD Falz – Child of the World

6. DOWNLOAD Falz – Boogie (feat. Sir Dauda)

7. DOWNLOAD Falz – The Lamba Song

8. DOWNLOAD Falz – Get Me

9. DOWNLOAD Falz – Way (feat. Wande Coal)

10. DOWNLOAD Falz – I Do It

11. DOWNLOAD Falz – Something Light (feat. Ycee)

12. DOWNLOAD Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy

13. DOWNLOAD Falz – My Money (feat. Terry Apala)

14. DOWNLOAD Falz – Confirm (feat. Sir Dauda)

15. DOWNLOAD Falz – Next (feat. Maleek Berry & Medikal)

Bonus Tracks ***
16. DOWNLOAD Falz – Wehdone Sir

17. DOWNLOAD Falz – Bahd Baddo Baddest (feat. Olamide & Davido)

Want More Latest Album Music ? Click Here


Skales - Feposi (Prod. By Runtinz)


VIDEO: BlackMagic - Bad Intentions (De De De)

Leave a Reply Below!