FULL ALBUM!: VJ Adams - Perception (All Tracks Free Download)


#Nigerian Entertainment & Infotainment Portal

FULL ALBUM: VJ Adams – Perception (All Tracks Free Download)
PublishedBy: in Album, MusicJune 27, 2018

Download VJ Adams – Perception Full Album, Smada Entertainment presents Soundcity’s official video jockey; VJ Adams as he delivers this smashing brand new body of work album titled Perception. The “Perception” album contains 15 songs including 12 tracks featuring guests artistes and 3 singles.

The talented TV/Radio presenter and musician; VJ Adams releases this new record album “Perception” which features numerous artistes, such as; Zoro, Oladips, Dr. Smith, Mr Eazi, Praiz, Jeho, Philip Ryan, Niniola, Harrysong, Ice Prince, Vector, Sound Sultan, Mz Kiss, M.I Abaga, Oyinkasade, Becca, Pasuma, Reminisce and with production from; Tiwezi, Marvio, Sigag Lauren.

VJ Adams – Perception (Full Album Download)

1. Download VJ Adams – Perception (Intro)

2. Download VJ Adams – We’re Wan Lee ft. Zoro, Oladips & Dr. Smith

3. Download VJ Adams – Bless My Way ft. Mr Eazi

4. Download VJ Adams – When a Man Cries II ft. Praiz

5. Download VJ Adams – Summer Time ft. Jeho & Philip Ryan

6. Download VJ Adams – Leg Work ft. Niniola

7. Download VJ Adams – Based on Believe ft. Harrysong

8. Download VJ Adams – Life Na Movie / A Heist Story

9. Download VJ Adams – Kabiyesi

10. Download VJ Adams – Define Rap ft. Ice Prince, Vector, Sound Sultan, Mz Kiss & M.I Abaga

11. Download VJ Adams – Atisorire ft. Oyinkasade

12. Download VJ Adams – Mo Le Nu ft. Reminisce

13. Download VJ Adams – Hold Something ft. Becca

14. Download VJ Adams – Farawe ft. Tiwezi

Bonus Track

15. Download VJ Adams – Gbemisoke ft. Pasuma & Reminisce

Want More Latest Album Music ? Click Here


Zamorra Ft. Small Doctor - Importanter (Remix)


VIDEO: Tonykinz - Emariranwo (Acoustic Freestyle)

Leave a Reply Below!