FAST DOWNLOAD!: M.I Abaga - A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl


#Nigerian Entertainment & Infotainment Portal

DOWNLOAD EP!: M.I Abaga – A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl
PublishedBy: in Album, MusicAugust 27, 2018

Few days ago, M.I Abaga released his well-anticipated 8th body of work – “Yxng Dxnzl: A Study On Self Worth “ to critical acclaim and buzz reviews.

The good people at Chocolate City has decided to upload the entire album on youtube for your listening/streaming pleasure. Check on the introspective body of work below and do not forget to share your thoughts.


1. Download MI Abaga – Do You Know Who You Are? Take and Meditate on You

2. Download MI Abaga – Last Night I Had A Dream About A Hummingbird

3. Download MI Abaga – You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives

4. Download MI Abaga – Another Thing! Do Not Be A Groupie

5. Download MI Abaga – Stop! Never Second Guess Yourself

6. Download MI Abaga – You Are Like Melody, My Heart Skips A Beat

7. Download MI Abaga – +- ft. Odunsi The Engine & Lady Donli

8.Download MI Abaga – I Believe In You, You should too, Believe in You

9. Download MI Abaga – The Self Evaluation of Yxng Dxnzl

10. Download MI Abaga – Love Never Fails, But Where There Are Prophecies Love Will Cease

Want More Latest Album Music ? Click Here


Zamorra Ft. Small Doctor - Importanter (Remix)


VIDEO: Tonykinz - Emariranwo (Acoustic Freestyle)

Leave a Reply Below!