FULL ALBUM!: Brymo - Oso (All Tracks Free Download)


#Nigerian Entertainment & Infotainment Portal

FULL ALBUM!: Brymo – Oso (All Tracks Download)
PublishedBy: in Album, MusicApril 26, 2018

Listen To And Download New Album Brymo Oso Album By Brymo

Brymo finally drop his sixth studio Album as he titled this “Oṣó” the Album was released as a follow-up to his widely acclaimed 2016 “Klĭtôrĭs” album. The Album houses complete 11 complete tracks.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanaian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!

Check On it Below

1. Download Brymo – No Be Me

2. Download Brymo – Mama

3. Download Brymo – Heya!

4. Download Brymo – Patience and Goodluck

5. Download Brymo – God Is in Your Mind

6. Download Brymo – Time Is so Kind

7. Download Brymo – Entropy

8. Download Brymo – Money Launderers and Heart Breakers

9. Download Brymo – Ọlánrewájú

10. Download Brymo – Olúmọ

11. Download Brymo – Bá’núsọ

Want More Latest Album Music ? Click Here


Skales - Feposi (Prod. By Runtinz)


VIDEO: BlackMagic - Bad Intentions (De De De)


Leave a Reply Below!