DOWNLOAD FULL E.P!: Ice Prince - COLD E.P (All Tracks Download)


#Nigerian Entertainment & Infotainment Portal

FULL ALBUM!: Ice Prince – COLD E.P (All Tracks Download)
PublishedBy: in Album, MusicJune 30, 2018

Seasoned rapper Ice Prince Zamani just dropped his new body of work – “COLD EP”, he featured RemyBaggings, Straffitti, PatrickXXLEE, Kayswitch to meantion a few while production credits goes to iLLKeyz, RemyBaggings, GCL3F & AustynoBeatz. Check it out below.

1. Download Ice Prince Ft. JethroFaded – Shut Down

2. Download Ice Prince Ft. RemyBaggins – Space Funk

3. Download Ice Prince Ft. Patrick XXLee & Straffitti – Hit Me Up

4. Download Ice Prince – Die for your Love (Interlude)

5. Download Ice Prince – Tour 254

6. Download Ice Prince Ft. KaySwitch – So High

7. Download Ice Prince – Watching You

8. Download Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic

Want More Latest Album Music ? Click Here


Zamorra Ft. Small Doctor - Importanter (Remix)


VIDEO: Tonykinz - Emariranwo (Acoustic Freestyle)

Leave a Reply Below!